Welcome to the official Goldbergh webshop

Free delivery from € 150

Delivery within 2 weekdays

Returns within 14 days

Contact

Voor vragen met betrekking tot de webshop: 

Webshop@goldbergh.com

T +31 (0)316 820 970

 

HEADOFFICE
Goldbergh BV
P.O. Box 69056
1060 CB Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Showroom:
World Fashion Centre
Fashion Garden 4.06.10
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 1
1062 HG Amsterdam
T +31(0)20 6155 492
info@goldbergh.com

AUSTRIA
Danielle van Kalsbeek
T +43(0)6 50939 1623
danielle@goldbergh.com

BELGIUM
Snow Force
Elly de Preter
Nijverheidsstraat 22
2570 Duffel
T +32(0)3 4911 040
F +32(0)3 4911 041
Elly@snowforce.be

CANADA
Slope Style
Betsy Blackall
10 Puget st
Barrie, Ont
L4M 4N1
t: 705 725-3448
betsydh@gmail.com


FRANCE
Coordinator Paul Penders
T +33(0)6 11 97 63 67
 
STATIONS - MONTAGNE


Tonic Sport

4 Rue Du Bulloz 

74940 ANNECY LE VIEUX

T +33(0)4 50 51 49 26
F +33(0)4 50 51 49 37
M +33(0)6 07 21 49 46
Laura@tonic-lifestyle.com
fanny@tonic-lifestyle.com

GERMANY

WEST/NORTH:

Wiedbrauk
Sport & Fashion Agentur
Office & Showroom Hamburg
BLOCK X Brooktorkai 10
20457 HH Speicherstadt

Showroom Fashion Düsseldorf
The new Fashion Plaza
Karl Arnold Platz 2
40474 Düsseldorf
T 040 52 88 33 18
F 040 52 88 33 19
M 0172 68 88 176  
office@wiedbrauk-agentur.de
www.wiedbrauk-agentur.de

 

SOUTH:
Michael Menzel
Distribution&Consulting
T +49-89-6410273
F +49-89-6410269
M +49-172-8954077

SHOWROOM:
MOC
D114
Lilienthalallee 40
80939 München
m.menzel@deux-m.de



ITALY
Diadema Distribution
Valentina De Masis
Via Cadorna, 8/76
20090 Buccinasco (MI)
T +39(0)271 51 41
M +39 339 89 17626
info@diademadistribution.it
www.diademadistribution.com



THE NETHERLANDS
Sandra Peet
M +31(0)6 5324 2677
sandra@goldbergh.com

Boukje van der Kemp
M +31(0)6 1104 9167
boukje@goldbergh.com


Showroom:
World Fashion Centre
Fashion Garden 4.06.10
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 1
1062 HG Amsterdam
T +31(0)20 6155 492
info@goldbergh.com

 

SPAIN
Mega Sport, S.A.
Beatriz Molero
C/Mercuri 14 2ª planta
08940 Cornella de Llobregat
Barcelona
T +34 93 475 14 20
bmolero@megasport.es

 

SWEDEN
Messalina
Nilla Sundström
Augustendalsvägen 7
13152 Nacka Strand
T +46 (0)730474799
ns@messalina.se
www.messalina.se

 

Switzerland
Snowlife
Monika Eisentraut
Snowlife AG
Gotschnastrasse 16
CH - 7250 Klosters
T +41 81 423 24 25
monika.eisentraut@snowlife.ch

 

UNITED KINGDOM

VP FASHION LTD
67 CLARKSON CLOSE
BURNLEY BB10 2AQ
M: +44 7855 959551
veronique@vpagency.co.uk
www.vpagency.co.uk

 

USA
The Isabella Company Inc.
Liz Lukawski
205 West 39th Street, 17th floor
New York, NY 10018
T 00212-(0) 302 2055
F 00212-(0) 302 8021
liz@isabellacompany.com.

 

Russia
Bergans Ltd
Helena Christiansen
Lakhtinsky pr., 85 B
197229 St. Petersburg
T +7(812) 244 74 69
M +7 (921) 959 7777

helena.christiansen@bergans.ru
www.goldbergh.com

 
 

 

Follow Goldbergh on instagram