Company

For all enquiries and questions
concerning the Goldbergh webshop:
T +31 (0)316 820 970

HEADOFFICE
Goldbergh BV
P.O. Box 69056
1060 CB Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Showroom:
World Fashion Centre
Fashion Garden 4.06.10
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 1
1062 HG Amsterdam
T +31(0)20 6155 492
info@goldbergh.com

AUSTRIA
Danielle van Kalsbeek
T +43(0)6 50939 1623
danielle@goldbergh.com

BELGIUM
Snow Force
Elly de Preter
Nijverheidsstraat 22
2570 Duffel
T +32(0)3 4911 040
F +32(0)3 4911 041
Elly@snowforce.be

CANADA
Functional Trends
Betsy Blackall
10 Puget st
Barrie, Ont
L4M 4N1
t: 705 725-3448
betsydh@gmail.com


FRANCE
Coordinator Paul Penders
T +33(0)6 11 97 63 67
 
STATIONS - MONTAGNE
Tonic Sport
Laura Herrault
Pae Des Glaisins
13 Avenue du pre de challes
74 940 Annecy-le-vieux
T +33(0)4 50 51 49 26
F +33(0)4 50 51 49 37
M +33(0)6 07 21 49 46
Laura@tonic-lifestyle.com
fanny@tonic-lifestyle.com

GERMANY
EAST:
Best Brands Berlin

Labels II Raum 2.1-2.6
Stralauer Allee 12
D 10245 Berlin
T +49 30 70098080
info@best-brands-berlin.de

SOUTH:
Michael Menzel Distribution&Consulting
T +49-89-6410273
F +49-89-6410269
M +49-172-8954077

SHOWROOM:
MOC
D114
Lilienthalallee 40
80939 München
m.menzel@deux-m.de

ITALY
Diadema Distribution
Valentina De Masis
Via Cadorna, 8/76
20090 Buccinasco (MI)
T +39(0)271 51 41
M +39 339 89 17626
info@diademadistribution.it
www.diademadistribution.com

THE NETHERLANDS
Sandra Peet
M +31(0)6 5324 2677
sandra@goldbergh.com

 
Showroom:
World Fashion Centre
Fashion Garden 4.06.10
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 1
1062 HG Amsterdam
T +31(0)20 6155 492
info@goldbergh.com

SPAIN
Mega Sport, S.A.
Beatriz Molero
C/Mercuri 14 2ª planta
08940 Cornella de Llobregat
Barcelona
T +34 93 475 14 20
bmolero@megasport.es

SWEDEN
Messalina
Nilla Sundström
Polhemsgatan 20b
112 30 Stockholm
T +46 (0)730474799
ns@messalina.se
www.messalina.se

Swiss
Snowlife
Monika Eisentrut
Snowlife AG
Gotschnastrasse 16
CH - 7250 Klosters
T +41 81 423 24 25
monika.eisentraut@snowlife.ch

 

UNITED KINGDOM
Veronique Puyo
30 Parry drive
Weybridge KT13 0UU
United Kingdom
T +44 7855959551
veronique.puyo@talktalk.net

USA
The Isabella Company Inc.
Howard Aubrey & Nancy Lehmann
205 West 39th Street, 17th floor
New York, NY 10018
T 00212-(0) 302 2055
F 00212-(0) 302 8021
M +1 917 968 9599
howard@isabellacompany.com
www.isabellacompany.com

 

Rusia

Bergans Of Norway

Helena Christiansen

2-nd Sovetskaya 7

191036 St. Petersburg

T +7(812) 332 9653

F +7(812) 332 9651 

M +7 (921) 959 7777

helena.christiansen@bergans.ru

www.bergans.com